Pages Navigation Menu

Coho Area Contacts

 

Coho Area Support Scouters:

Commissioner: Darren McCrabb darren.mccrabb@scouts.ca
Registrar/Secretary: Sharon Perry stperry60@gmail.com
Youth Commissioner: Connor Rafferty connor.rafferty@scouts.ca
Recognition: Tamara Fader tfader93@gmail.com
Training:  Shawn Hall  shawn.hall@telus.net
Program: Paul Hoskin phoskin01@gmail.com
Quartermaster: George Gouraud ggouraud@gmail.com

 

Members at Large

Lynn Holden cohotraining@yahoo.ca
Brian Klassen brianklassen@telus.net
Area Support Manager Mariko Zamani mzamani@scouts.ca
Coquitlam Scout Hall Blue Mountain Park 1040 Winslow Avenue, Coquitlam

 

Scout Shop

664 West Broadway, Vancouver BC V5Z 1G1
Phone: 604-879-5724
Website: scoutshop.ca
Email: vancouvershop@scouts.ca